Our Team

Karen Terra

Founding Partner, Associate Broker
(307) 690-8186
karen.terra@compass.com

Matt Faupel

Founding Partner, Associate Broker
(307) 690-0204
matt.faupel@compass.com

Julie Faupel

Founding Partner, Associate Broker
(307) 690-0812
julie.faupel@compass.com

Mack Mendenhall

Founding Partner, Associate Broker, GRI
(307) 690-0235
mack.mendenhall@compass.com

Emily Eldredge

Associate Broker
(307) 732-7476
emily.eldredge@compass.com

Tess Hartnett

Sales Associate
Contract Coordinator
(541) 385-2410
tess.hartnett@compass.com

Allie Detwiler

Marketing Manager
(307) 249-3030
allie.detwiler@compass.com